How to delete Dropbox Links

By July 27, 2017Video
Help the author spread the word!Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Email this to someone

If you create links in Dropbox to share with other people, you may have a reason to delete the Dropbox links for security reasons or just because the other person has already accessed or copied the file. This short 4-minute video shows how to delete Dropbox links, set a password for the Dropbox link, or restrict how long the Dropbox link can be shared. The narrator is the author of Dropbox In 30 Minutes.

Help the author spread the word!Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Email this to someone

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.